Monday, November 29, 2010

piped up

zf 200sx






all rebiult and back on the road, hopefully videos coming once its run in

Friday, November 26, 2010

turb'd






turbo fitted, custom extractors done and 44mm tial wastegate on

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

onevia zf style









tama's onevia is getting closer to being finished, all sanded back and primed. cage done, just needs paint and a few things to be done on the engine

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

mounted







all done propper now, nice and level

thanks to tim and dave @ ttt automotive

Monday, November 22, 2010

ducky




gotta love that wing

lawn mowin


2006 style

baby blue






ca18det with a whopping 311kw at the wheels

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Friday, November 19, 2010

yo v eye p? lets kick it!



thought i would try the vip rims on

Thursday, November 18, 2010

endless






running into more problems with the engine/gearbox mountings they have to be remade as the engine and box being on bad angle, so have to lower the mounting point on the s13 engine crossmember to get the engine sitting lower so the gearbox can come up higher and be level with the diff. also put the origin carbon bonnet on

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

fatal flyin guillotine




i need to find a aircraft carrier to land on lol

dori dojo










few pix of dave's 240kw atw ca18det
http://doridojo.wordpress.com/