Thursday, September 26, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

almost there

engine out and replacement in, should be able to fire it up and drive off soon, then it will be up for sale...

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

ca manji

tortis @ meremere c's garage manji day


started pulling the vr4 apart last night, getting ready for the engine swap from my gsr

Tuesday, September 17, 2013


picked up this e39a galant vr-4 on the weekend,only got 160,329kms on the clock but has a blown engine so im gonna swap the 4g63t from my 88 gsr into this

Monday, September 16, 2013

FDC Driftkana - 3 Up ZF Tandems

Gonna keep this short and sweet.
Had a mint day at the Fanga Dan Driftkana day, drifting with Kash and Jake.
Few pics courtesy of Oversteer TV.

Bring on Hori Dori 15 and Hampton Downs DriftkanaX

Friday, September 13, 2013

three three

ben all geared up for this weekends drifting in whangarei

Thursday, September 12, 2013


after living with the mitsi lifter ticking for the last 4 years i finally have got around to replacing them

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

bn bawss!

after a long wait i have got my type 4 bn sports kit from japan, cant wait to get it all painted up and get the car back on the road

Wednesday, September 4, 2013


paul's 280kw s15 silvia

Tuesday, September 3, 2013


mad mike rx7, photos i took of it @ d1nz rd5 in christchurch 2013